Mining Design & Construction Management

Anthony “Tony” Sears
Material Testing Manager
Email: tsears@newfields.com
Phone Number: (775) 738-3445
Carl Burkhalter
Civil Engineer
Email: cburkhalter@newfields.com
Phone Number: (720) 508-3300
David Hinrichs
Hydrogeologist – Geologist
Email: dhinrichs@newfields.com
Phone Number: (303) 294-9298
Enrique Herrera – Mexico
Environmental/Hydrogeology Manager
Email: eherrera@newfields.com
Phone Number: 011 662 196 7290
Frank Eliopoulos
Program Director
Email: feliopoulos@newfields.com
Phone Number: 520.544.3636
John Trujillo
Program Director
Email: jtrujillo@newfields.com
Phone Number: 520.544.3636
Joseph  Namlick
Construction Manager
Email: jnamlick@newfields.com
Phone Number: (720) 508-3321
Keith Williams
Principal Engineer
Email: kcwilliams@newfields.com
Phone Number: (720) 508-3300
Kevin Engelmeier
Material Testing Manager
Email: kengelmeier@newfields.com
Phone Number: (775) 738-3445
Kevin Jennings
Civil Engineer
Email: kjennings@newfields.com
Phone Number: (720) 508-3300
Kevin Lutes
Civil Engineer
Email: klutes@newfields.com
Phone Number: (775) 738-3399
Leon Botham
Geotechnical Engineer
Email: lbotham@newfields.com
Phone Number: (306) 230-8508
Lucas Kingston
Associate Hydrogeologist
Email: lkingston@newfields.com
Phone Number: 720-508-3328
Marie-Hélène Paré
Mining Geologist
Email: mpare@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 549-8270
Matthew Haley
Civil Engineer
Email: mhaley@newfields.com
Phone Number: (720) 508-3300
Myles Grotbo
Principal Geologist
Email: mgrotbo@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 443-3556
Nance Card
Geological Engineer
Email: ncard@newfields.com
Phone Number: (775) 525-2575
Nicholas (Nick) Rocco, Ph.D.
Civil Engineer
Email: nrocco@newfields.com
Phone Number: (720) 508-3300
Paul Kaplan
Principal Engineer
Email: pkaplan@newfields.com
Phone Number: (775) 525-2575
Ryan Baker
Principal Engineer
Email: rbaker@newfields.com
Phone Number: (720) 508-3304
Terry Grotbo
Principal Geologist
Email: tgrotbo@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 443-3556
Thomas McIntyre
Construction Manager
Email: tmcintyre@newfields.com
Phone Number: (720) 508-3300
Thomas Tangen
Environmental Engineer
Email: ttangen@newfields.com
Phone Number: (501) 238-0761