Sediment Management & Marine Sciences

Donald Gunster
Environmental Scientist
Email:
dgunster@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(781) 347-1135
Jesse Ruzicka
Civil Engineer
Email:
jruzicka@newfields.com
John Nakayama
Senior Environmental Scientist
Email:
jnakayama@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(425) 967-5285 Ext. 102
Jonathan “Jon” Nuwer
Oceanographer
Email:
jnuwer@newfields.com
Phone Number:
425-967-5285
Leon Delwiche
GIS/Database Analyst
Email:
ldelwiche@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(425) 967-5285 Ext. 105
Preston Martin
Environmental Scientist
Email:
pmartin@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(206) 962-0214
Tanya  Ambrose
Environmental Scientist
Email:
tambrose@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(781) 681-5040 Ext.120
Timothy Hammermeister
Senior Scientist
Email:
thammermeister@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(425) 967-5285 Ext. 101
William Hafner
Environmental Chemist
Email:
whafner@newfields.com
Phone Number:
425-967-5285