Forensic Chemistry & Laboratory Services

Allen Uhler, Ph.D.
Environmental Chemist
Email: auhler@newfields.com
Phone Number: (781) 681-5040 Ext.106
Bo Liu
Environmental Chemist
Email: bliu@newfields.com
Phone Number: (781) 681-5040
Dr. Katherine “Katie” Flanders
Environmental Scientist
Email: kflanders@newfields.com
Phone Number: (781) 681-5040
Edward “Ted” Healey
Environmental Scientist
Email: ehealey@newfields.com
Phone Number: (781) 681-5040
Eric Litman
Environmental Scientist
Email: elitman@newfields.com
Phone Number: (781) 681-5040
Gregory S. Douglas, Ph.D.
Environmental Chemist
Email: gdouglas@newfields.com
Phone Number: (781) 681-5040 Ext. 102
Jeff Hardenstine
Environmental Scientist
Email: jhardenstine@newfieds.com
Phone Number: (781) 681-5040
Kerylynn Krahforst
Environmental Scientist
Email: kkrahforst@newfields.com
Phone Number: (781) 681-5040
Scott Stout, Ph.D.
Geochemist
Email: sstout@newfields.com
Phone Number: (781) 681-5040 Ext.105
Steve Emsbo-Mattingly
Environmental Chemist
Email: smattingly@newfields.com
Phone Number: (781) 681-5040 Ext.103
Dr. Mark Benotti
Environmental Chemist
Email: mbenotti@newfields.com
Phone Number: (781) 681-5040