Sediment Management & Marine Sciences

Donald Gunster
Environmental Scientist
dgunster@newfields.com
(781) 347-1135
Jeffrey Johnson, Ph.D.
Geologist
jjohnson@newfields.com
(713) 357-5244
John Nakayama
Senior Environmental Scientist
jnakayama@newfields.com
(425) 967-5285 Ext. 102
Jonathan “Jon” Nuwer
Oceanographer
jnuwer@newfields.com
425-967-5285
Leon Delwiche
GIS/Database Analyst
ldelwiche@newfields.com
(425) 967-5285 Ext. 105
Preston Martin
Environmental Scientist
pmartin@newfields.com
(206) 962-0214
Tanya  Ambrose
Environmental Scientist
tambrose@newfields.com
(781) 681-5040 Ext.120
Timothy Hammermeister
Senior Scientist
thammermeister@newfields.com
(425) 967-5285 Ext. 101
William Hafner
Environmental Chemist
whafner@newfields.com
425-967-5285