Hydrogeology & Groundwater Modeling

Amelia Tallman
Hydrogeologist
Email: atallman@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 549-8270
Cam Stringer
Principal Hydrogeologist
Email: cstringer@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 549-8270
David Hinrichs
Hydrogeologist – Geologist
Email: dhinrichs@newfields.com
Phone Number: (303) 294-9298
Doug  Rogness
Principal Hydrologist/Hydrogeologist
Email: drogness@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 443-3556
Enrique Herrera – Mexico
Environmental/Hydrogeology Manager
Email: eherrera@newfields.com
Phone Number: 011 662 196 7290
Gil Dunn
Hydrogeologist
Email: gdunn@newfields.com
Phone Number: (303) 298-1096
Jeffrey Johnson, Ph.D.
Geologist
Email: jjohnson@newfields.com
Phone Number: (713) 357-5244
Joel  Jacobson
Hydrogeologist
Email: jjacobson@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 218-2571
John Roe
Hydrogeologist
Email: jroe@newfields.com
Phone Number: (732) 224-7066
K. Bill  Clark
Principal Hydrogeologist
Email: kbclark@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 549-8270
Lucas Kingston
Associate Hydrogeologist
Email: lkingston@newfields.com
Phone Number: 720-508-3328
Michael “Mike” Fiori
Hydrogeologist
Email: mfiori@newfields.com
Phone Number: (704) 607-7469
Shahrokh Rouhani, Ph.D.
President
Civil Engineer and Statistician
Email: srouhani@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 969-0995