Hydrogeology & Groundwater Modeling

Amelia Tallman
Hydrogeologist
Email:
atallman@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(406) 549-8270
Cam Stringer
Principal Hydrogeologist
Email:
cstringer@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(406) 549-8270
David Hinrichs
Hydrogeologist – Geologist
Email:
dhinrichs@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(303) 294-9298
David Rugh
Senior Hydrogeologist
Email:
drugh@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(406) 549-8270
Doug  Rogness
Principal Hydrologist/Hydrogeologist
Email:
drogness@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(406) 443-3556
Enrique Herrera – Mexico
Environmental/Hydrogeology Manager
Email:
eherrera@newfields.com
Phone Number:
011 662 196 7290
Jesse Ruzicka
Civil Engineer
Email:
jruzicka@newfields.com
Joel  Jacobson
Hydrogeologist
Email:
jjacobson@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(406) 218-2571
John Roe
Hydrogeologist
Email:
jroe@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(732) 224-7066
K. Bill  Clark
Principal Hydrogeologist
Email:
kbclark@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(406) 549-8270
Lucas Kingston
Associate Hydrogeologist
Email:
lkingston@newfields.com
Phone Number:
720-508-3328
Michael “Mike” Fiori
Hydrogeologist
Email:
mfiori@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(704) 607-7469
Shahrokh Rouhani, Ph.D.
President Civil Engineer and Statistician
Email:
srouhani@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 969-0995