Environmental Engineering

Alfio Mianzan
Engineering Geologist
Email:
amianzan@newfields.com
Phone Number:
+44 7493 319606
Amer Hazboon
Senior Engineer
Email:
ahazboon@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(213) 533-8118
Bill Walker, Ph.D
Geochemist
Email:
bwalker@newfields.com
Phone Number:
Office 206-402-6294/ Cell 425-785-1550
Brian Wellington, Ph.D.
Civil Engineer
Email:
bwellington@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 987
Bruno Furtado
Owners of NewFields Brazil
Email:
bfurtado@newfields.com
Phone Number:
+55 (51) 30664870
Cam Stringer
Principal Hydrogeologist
Email:
cstringer@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(406) 549-8270
Chris Cerquone
Principal Environmental Scientist
Email:
ccerquone@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(406) 549-8270
David Hinrichs
Hydrogeologist – Geologist
Email:
dhinrichs@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(303) 294-9298
David Knorr M.S.
Staff Scientist
Email:
dknorr@newfields.com
Phone Number:
678-925-7411
David Puchalski
Chemical Engineer
Email:
dpuchalski@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(732) 224-7066 Ext. 12
Diogo Gaspar, Ph.D.
Geologist – United Kingdom
Email:
dgaspar@newfields.com
Phone Number:
+44 (0) 113 357 0290
Fred Hinton
CAD Designer
Email:
fhinton@newfields.com
Phone Number:
404-347-9050 ext. 262
Gary Barnum
Project Scientist
Email:
gbarnum@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(972) 956-9100
James (Jim) Kendrick
Environmental Engineer
Email:
jkendrick@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(972) 956-9100
John Roe
Hydrogeologist
Email:
jroe@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(732) 224-7066
K. Bill  Clark
Principal Hydrogeologist
Email:
kbclark@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(406) 549-8270
Kerri Sitler
Hydrogeology and Risk Assessment
Email:
ksitler@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(303) 912-9060
Leyla Shams Ph.D
Environmental Data Analyst
Email:
lshams@newfields.com
Phone Number:
Office 404-347-9050 / Cell 404-932-9219
Matthew “Matt” Wright
Civil Engineer
Email:
mwright@newfields.com
Phone Number:
406-549-8270
Mercedes Jackson
Staff Engineer
Email:
mjackson@newfields.com
Phone Number:
206-290-0805
Michael “Ollie” Aberle-Grasse
Geologist
Email:
maberlegrasse@newfields.com
Phone Number:
404-661-8714
Michael Wild
Environmental/Civil Engineer
Email:
mwild@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 989
Negin Kananizadah Ph.D
Project Environmental Engineer
Email:
nkananizadeh@newfields.com
Phone Number:
4026138973
Patrick Gobb
CEO, Civil Engineer
Email:
pgobb@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(972) 956-9100
Randall Grachek
Civil Engineer
Email:
rgrachek@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 955
Richard “Rick” Klenke
Project Manager
Email:
rklenke@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(817) 908-7475
Robert “Bob” Meehan
Civil Engineer
Email:
rmeehan@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(732) 224-7066
Rosco Peters
Environmental Scientist
Email:
rpeters@newfields.com
Phone Number:
770-695-1255
Shahrokh Rouhani, Ph.D.
President Civil Engineer and Statistician
Email:
srouhani@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 969-0995
Tiago Moura
Owners of NewFields Brazil
Email:
tmoura@newfields.com
Phone Number:
+55 (51) 30664870
Valentina Ziri
Environmental Scientist
Email:
Iziri@newfields.com
Phone Number:
336-339-9049
William “Billy” Hall
Chairman of the Board, Civil Engineer
Email:
whall@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 949
William Odle
Civil Engineer
Email:
wodle@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 931-5619