Environmental Engineering

Alfio Mianzan
Engineering Geologist
Email: amianzan@newfields.com
Phone Number: +44 7493 319606
Brian Wellington, Ph.D.
Civil Engineer
Email: bwellington@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 347-9050 Ext. 987
Bruno Furtado
Environmental and Agricultural Engineer – Brasil
Email: bfurtado@newfields.com
Phone Number: +55 (51) 30664870
Cam Stringer
Principal Hydrogeologist
Email: cstringer@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 549-8270
Chris Cerquone
Principal Environmental Scientist
Email: ccerquone@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 549-8270
David Hinrichs
Hydrogeologist – Geologist
Email: dhinrichs@newfields.com
Phone Number: (303) 294-9298
David Puchalski
Chemical Engineer
Email: dpuchalski@newfields.com
Phone Number: (732) 224-7066 Ext. 12
Diogo Gaspar, Ph.D.
Geologist – United Kingdom
Email: dgaspar@newfields.com
Phone Number: +44 (0) 113 357 0290
Gary Barnum
Project Scientist
Email: gbarnum@newfields.com
Phone Number: (972) 956-9100
Gil Dunn
Hydrogeologist
Email: gdunn@newfields.com
Phone Number: (303) 298-1096
James (Jim) Kendrick
Environmental Engineer
Email: jkendrick@newfields.com
Phone Number: (972) 956-9100
Jeffrey Johnson, Ph.D.
Geologist
Email: jjohnson@newfields.com
Phone Number: (713) 357-5244
John Roe
Hydrogeologist
Email: jroe@newfields.com
Phone Number: (732) 224-7066
K. Bill  Clark
Principal Hydrogeologist
Email: kbclark@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 549-8270
Kerri Sitler
Hydrogeology and Risk Assessment
Email: ksitler@newfields.com
Phone Number: (303) 912-9060
Matthew “Matt” Wright
Civil Engineer
Email: mwright@newfields.com
Phone Number: 406-549-8270
Michael Wild
Environmental/Civil Engineer
Email: mwild@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 347-9050 Ext. 989
Patrick Gobb
CEO, Civil Engineer
Email: pgobb@newfields.com
Phone Number: (972) 956-9100
Randall Grachek
Civil Engineer
Email: rgrachek@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 347-9050 Ext. 955
Richard “Rick” Klenke
Project Manager
Email: rklenke@newfields.com
Phone Number: (817) 908-7475
Richard Williams
Geologist – United Kingdom
Email: rwilliams@newfields.com
Phone Number: +44 (0) 113 357 0290
Robert “Bob” Meehan
Civil Engineer
Email: rmeehan@newfields.com
Phone Number: (732) 224-7066
Shahrokh Rouhani, Ph.D.
President
Civil Engineer and Statistician
Email: srouhani@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 969-0995
Tiago Moura
Forest Engineer – Brasil
Email: tmoura@newfields.com
Phone Number: +55 (51) 30664870
Warner Golden
Civil Engineer
Email: wgolden@newfields.com
Phone Number: (205) 960-4080
William “Billy” Hall
Chairman of the Board, Civil Engineer
Email: whall@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 347-9050 Ext. 949
William Odle
Civil Engineer
Email: wodle@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 931-5619