Environmental Engineering

Brian Wellington, Ph.D.
Civil Engineer
bwellington@newfields.com
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 987
Bruno Furtado
Environmental and Agricultural Engineer – Brasil
bfurtado@newfields.com
+55 (51) 30664870
Cam Stringer
Principal Hydrogeologist
cstringer@newfields.com
(406) 549-8270
Chris Cerquone
Principal Environmental Scientist
ccerquone@newfields.com
(406) 549-8270
Daniel  Moura
Environmental Engineer – Brasil
dmoura@newfields.com
+55 (51) 30664870
David Hinrichs
Hydrogeologist – Geologist
dhinrichs@newfields.com
(303) 294-9298
David Puchalski
Chemical Engineer
dpuchalski@newfields.com
(732) 224-7066 Ext. 12
Diogo Gaspar, Ph.D.
Geologist – United Kingdom
dgaspar@newfields.com
+44 (0) 113 357 0290
Gary Barnum
Project Scientist
gbarnum@newfields.com
(972) 956-9100
Gil Dunn
Hydrogeologist
gdunn@newfields.com
(303) 298-1096
James (Jim) Kendrick
Environmental Engineer
jkendrick@newfields.com
(972) 956-9100
Jeffrey Johnson, Ph.D.
Geologist
jjohnson@newfields.com
(713) 357-5244
John Roe
Hydrogeologist
jroe@newfields.com
(732) 224-7066
K. Bill  Clark
Principal Hydrogeologist
kbclark@newfields.com
(406) 549-8270
Kerri Sitler
Hydrogeology and Risk Assessment
ksitler@newfields.com
(303) 912-9060
Matthew “Matt” Wright
Civil Engineer
mwright@newfields.com
406-549-8270
Michael Wild
Environmental/Civil Engineer
mwild@newfields.com
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 989
Patrick Gobb
CEO, Civil Engineer
pgobb@newfields.com
(972) 956-9100
Randall Grachek
Civil Engineer
rgrachek@newfields.com
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 955
Richard “Rick” Klenke
Project Manager
rklenke@newfields.com
(817) 908-7475
Richard Williams
Geologist – United Kingdom
rwilliams@newfields.com
+44 (0) 113 357 0290
Robert “Bob” Meehan
Civil Engineer
rmeehan@newfields.com
(732) 224-7066
Shahrokh Rouhani, Ph.D.
President
Civil Engineer and Statistician
srouhani@newfields.com
(404) 969-0995
Tiago Moura
Forest Engineer – Brasil
tmoura@newfields.com
+55 (51) 30664870
Warner Golden
Civil Engineer
wgolden@newfields.com
(205) 960-4080
William “Billy” Hall
Chairman of the Board, Civil Engineer
whall@newfields.com
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 949
William Odle
Civil Engineer
wodle@newfields.com
(404) 931-5619