Information Management & Public Outreach

Bruno Furtado
Owners of NewFields Brazil
Email:
bfurtado@newfields.com
Phone Number:
+55 (51) 30664870
Charlene Rivard
Environmental Scientist
Email:
crivard@newfields.com
Phone Number:
404-347-9050
Jacob H. Oehrig
Environmental Engineer
Email:
joehrig@newfields.com
Phone Number:
765-499-7981
Kathryn “Kathi” Wurzel
Human Health Toxicologist
Email:
kwurzel@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 969-0991
Lindsay Wallace
Environmental Scientist
Email:
lwallace@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 347-9050
Mengni Zhang
Environmental Scientist
Email:
mzhang@newfields.com
Phone Number:
404-347-9050
Michael Wild
Environmental/Civil Engineer
Email:
mwild@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 989
Shahrokh Rouhani, Ph.D.
President Civil Engineer and Statistician
Email:
srouhani@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 969-0995
Tiago Moura
Owners of NewFields Brazil
Email:
tmoura@newfields.com
Phone Number:
+55 (51) 30664870
William “Billy” Hall
Chairman of the Board, Civil Engineer
Email:
whall@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 949
William Odle
Civil Engineer
Email:
wodle@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 931-5619