Communication & Visualization

Bruno Furtado
Environmental and Agricultural Engineer – Brasil
Email: bfurtado@newfields.com
Phone Number: +55 (51) 30664870
Colin Sutherland
Environmental Scientist
Email: csutherland@newfields.com
Phone Number: 828-777-0905
Daniel  Moura
Environmental Engineer – Brasil
Email: dmoura@newfields.com
Phone Number: +55 (51) 30664870
Gil Dunn
Hydrogeologist
Email: gdunn@newfields.com
Phone Number: (303) 298-1096
Joel  Jacobson
Hydrogeologist
Email: jjacobson@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 218-2571
Kathryn “Kathi” Wurzel
Human Health Toxicologist
Email: kwurzel@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 969-0991
Leon Delwiche
GIS/Database Analyst
Email: ldelwiche@newfields.com
Phone Number: (425) 967-5285 Ext. 105
Lindsay Wallace
Environmental Scientist
Email: lwallace@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 347-9050
Marjorie Snook
Research Librarian
Email: msnook@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 969-0981
Michael Wild
Environmental/Civil Engineer
Email: mwild@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 347-9050 Ext. 989
Nicholas “Nick” DiLuzio
Environmental Scientist
Email: ndiluzio@newfields.com
Phone Number: 404-347-9050 x278
Shahrokh Rouhani, Ph.D.
President
Civil Engineer and Statistician
Email: srouhani@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 969-0995
William “Billy” Hall
Chairman of the Board, Civil Engineer
Email: whall@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 347-9050 Ext. 949
William Odle
Civil Engineer
Email: wodle@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 931-5619