Communication & Visualization

Bruno Furtado
Owners of NewFields Brazil
Email:
bfurtado@newfields.com
Phone Number:
+55 (51) 30664870
Joel  Jacobson
Hydrogeologist
Email:
jjacobson@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(406) 218-2571
Kathryn “Kathi” Wurzel
Human Health Toxicologist
Email:
kwurzel@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 969-0991
Leon Delwiche
GIS/Database Analyst
Email:
ldelwiche@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(425) 967-5285 Ext. 105
Lindsay Wallace
Environmental Scientist
Email:
lwallace@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 347-9050
Marjorie Hall
Research Librarian
Email:
mhall@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 969-0981
Michael Wild
Environmental/Civil Engineer
Email:
mwild@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 989
Shahrokh Rouhani, Ph.D.
President Civil Engineer and Statistician
Email:
srouhani@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 969-0995
William “Billy” Hall
Chairman of the Board, Civil Engineer
Email:
whall@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 949
William Odle
Civil Engineer
Email:
wodle@newfields.com
Phone Number:
(404) 931-5619