Impact Assessments & Analysis

Alfio Mianzan
Engineering Geologist
Email: amianzan@newfields.com
Phone Number: +44 7493 319606
Bruno Furtado
Environmental and Agricultural Engineer – Brasil
Email: bfurtado@newfields.com
Phone Number: +55 (51) 30664870
Gary Krieger, M.D.
Senior Vice President
Toxicologist and Human Health Specialist
Email: gkrieger@newfields.com
Phone Number: (303) 809-4494
Kathryn “Kathi” Wurzel
Human Health Toxicologist
Email: kwurzel@newfields.com
Phone Number: (404) 969-0991
Laura Pfister
Environmental Scientist
Email: lpfister@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 443-3556
Marie-Hélène Paré
Mining Geologist
Email: mpare@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 549-8270
Myles Grotbo
Principal Geologist
Email: mgrotbo@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 443-3556
Scott Phillips, M.D.
Toxicologist and Human Health
Email: sphillips@newfields.com
Phone Number: (303) 815-1960
Terry Grotbo
Principal Geologist
Email: tgrotbo@newfields.com
Phone Number: (406) 443-3556
Thomas Tangen
Environmental Engineer
Email: ttangen@newfields.com
Phone Number: (501) 238-0761