Mining Design & Construction Management

Anthony “Tony” Sears
Material Testing Manager
tsears@newfields.com
(775) 738-3445
Carl Burkhalter
Civil Engineer
cburkhalter@newfields.com
(720) 508-3300
David Hinrichs
Hydrogeologist – Geologist
dhinrichs@newfields.com
(303) 294-9298
Enrique Herrera – Mexico
Environmental/Hydrogeology Manager
jherrera@ext.newfields.com
011 662196290
Joseph  Namlick
Construction Manager
jnamlick@newfields.com
(720) 508-3321
Keith Williams
Principal Engineer
kcwilliams@newfields.com
(720) 508-3300
Kevin Engelmeier
Material Testing Manager
kengelmeier@newfields.com
(775) 738-3445
Kevin Jennings
Civil Engineer
kjennings@newfields.com
(720) 508-3300
Kevin Lutes
Civil Engineer
klutes@newfields.com
(775) 738-3399
Lucas Kingston
Associate Hydrogeologist
lkingston@newfields.com
720-508-3328
Marie-Hélène Paré
Mining Geologist
mpare@newfields.com
(406) 549-8270
Matthew Haley
Civil Engineer
mhaley@newfields.com
(720) 508-3300
Myles Grotbo
Principal Geologist
mgrotbo@newfields.com
(406) 443-3556
Nance Card
Geological Engineer
ncard@newfields.com
(775) 525-2575
Nicholas (Nick) Rocco, Ph.D.
Civil Engineer
nrocco@newfields.com
(720) 508-3300
Paul Kaplan
Principal Engineer
pkaplan@newfields.com
(775) 525-2575
Ryan Baker
Principal Engineer
rbaker@newfields.com
(720) 508-3304
Terry Grotbo
Principal Geologist
tgrotbo@newfields.com
(406) 443-3556
Thomas McIntyre
Construction Manager
tmcintyre@newfields.com
(720) 508-3300
Thomas Tangen
Environmental Engineer
ttangen@newfields.com
(501) 238-0761