Information Management & Public Outreach

Bruno Furtado
Environmental and Agricultural Engineer – Brasil
bfurtado@newfields.com
+55 (51) 30664870
Charlene Rivard
Environmental Scientist
crivard@newfields.com
404-347-9050
Daniel  Moura
Environmental Engineer – Brasil
dmoura@newfields.com
+55 (51) 30664870
Gil Dunn
Hydrogeologist
gdunn@newfields.com
(303) 298-1096
Jacob H. Oehrig
Environmental Engineer
joehrig@newfields.com
765-499-7981
Kathryn “Kathi” Wurzel
Human Health Toxicologist
kwurzel@newfields.com
(404) 969-0991
Lindsay Wallace
Environmental Scientist
lwallace@newfields.com
(404) 347-9050
Mengni Zhang
Environmental Scientist
mzhang@newfields.com
404-347-9050
Michael Wild
Environmental/Civil Engineer
mwild@newfields.com
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 989
Shahrokh Rouhani, Ph.D.
President
Civil Engineer and Statistician
srouhani@newfields.com
(404) 969-0995
Tiago Moura
Forest Engineer – Brasil
tmoura@newfields.com
+55 (51) 30664870
Warner Golden
Civil Engineer
wgolden@newfields.com
(205) 960-4080
William “Billy” Hall
Chairman of the Board, Civil Engineer
whall@newfields.com
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 949
William Odle
Civil Engineer
wodle@newfields.com
(404) 931-5619