Impact Assessments & Analysis

Bruno Furtado
Environmental and Agricultural Engineer – Brasil
bfurtado@newfields.com
+55 (51) 30664870
Gary Krieger, M.D.
Senior Vice President
Toxicologist and Human Health Specialist
gkrieger@newfields.com
(303) 809-4494
Kathryn “Kathi” Wurzel
Human Health Toxicologist
kwurzel@newfields.com
(404) 969-0991
Kenneth MacDonald
Senior Environmental Manager
kmacdonald@newfields.com
(702) 340-9324
Laura Pfister
Environmental Scientist
lpfister@newfields.com
(406) 443-3556
Marci Balge
Health Impact and Public Health Specialist
mbalge@newfields.com
(303) 809-5008
Marie-Hélène Paré
Mining Geologist
mpare@newfields.com
(406) 549-8270
Myles Grotbo
Principal Geologist
mgrotbo@newfields.com
(406) 443-3556
Scott Phillips, M.D.
Toxicologist and Human Health
sphillips@newfields.com
(303) 815-1960
Terry Grotbo
Principal Geologist
tgrotbo@newfields.com
(406) 443-3556
Thomas Tangen
Environmental Engineer
ttangen@newfields.com
(501) 238-0761