Hydrogeology & Groundwater Modeling

Amelia Tallman
Hydrogeologist
atallman@newfields.com
(406) 549-8270
Cam Stringer
Principal Hydrogeologist
cstringer@newfields.com
(406) 549-8270
David Hinrichs
Hydrogeologist – Geologist
dhinrichs@newfields.com
(303) 294-9298
Doug  Rogness
Principal Hydrologist/Hydrogeologist
drogness@newfields.com
(406) 443-3556
Enrique Herrera – Mexico
Environmental/Hydrogeology Manager
jherrera@ext.newfields.com
011 662196290
Gil Dunn
Hydrogeologist
gdunn@newfields.com
(303) 298-1096
Jeffrey Johnson, Ph.D.
Geologist
jjohnson@newfields.com
(713) 357-5244
Joel  Jacobson
Hydrogeologist
jjacobson@newfields.com
(406) 218-2571
John Roe
Hydrogeologist
jroe@newfields.com
(732) 224-7066
K. Bill  Clark
Principal Hydrogeologist
kbclark@newfields.com
(406) 549-8270
Lucas Kingston
Associate Hydrogeologist
lkingston@newfields.com
720-508-3328
Michael “Mike” Fiori
Hydrogeologist
mfiori@newfields.com
(704) 607-7469
Shahrokh Rouhani, Ph.D.
President
Civil Engineer and Statistician
srouhani@newfields.com
(404) 969-0995