Forensic Chemistry & Laboratory Services

Allen Uhler, Ph.D.
Environmental Chemist
auhler@newfields.com
(781) 681-5040 Ext.106
Bo Liu
Environmental Chemist
bliu@newfields.com
(781) 681-5040
Dr. Katherine “Katie” Flanders
Environmental Scientist
kflanders@newfields.com
(781) 681-5040
Edward “Ted” Healey
Environmental Scientist
ehealey@newfields.com
(781) 681-5040
Eric Litman
Environmental Scientist
elitman@newfields.com
(781) 681-5040
Gregory S. Douglas, Ph.D.
Environmental Chemist
gdouglas@newfields.com
(781) 681-5040 Ext. 102
Jeff Hardenstine
Environmental Scientist
jhardenstine@newfieds.com
(781) 681-5040
Kerylynn Krahforst
Environmental Scientist
kkrahforst@newfields.com
(781) 681-5040
Scott Stout, Ph.D.
Geochemist
sstout@newfields.com
(781) 681-5040 Ext.105
Steve Emsbo-Mattingly
Environmental Chemist
smattingly@newfields.com
(781) 681-5040 Ext.103
Dr. Mark Benotti
Environmental Chemist
mbenotti@newfields.com
(781) 681-5040