Communication & Visualization

Bruno Furtado
Environmental and Agricultural Engineer – Brasil
bfurtado@newfields.com
+55 (51) 30664870
Colin Sutherland
Environmental Scientist
csutherland@newfields.com
828-777-0905
Daniel  Moura
Environmental Engineer – Brasil
dmoura@newfields.com
+55 (51) 30664870
Gil Dunn
Hydrogeologist
gdunn@newfields.com
(303) 298-1096
Joel  Jacobson
Hydrogeologist
jjacobson@newfields.com
(406) 218-2571
Kathryn “Kathi” Wurzel
Human Health Toxicologist
kwurzel@newfields.com
(404) 969-0991
Leon Delwiche
GIS/Database Analyst
ldelwiche@newfields.com
(425) 967-5285 Ext. 105
Lindsey Wallace
Environmental Scientist
lwallace@newfields.com
(404) 347-9050
Marjorie Snook
Research Librarian
msnook@newfields.com
(404) 969-0981
Michael Wild
Environmental/Civil Engineer
mwild@newfields.com
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 989
Nicholas “Nick” DiLuzio
Environmental Scientist
ndiluzio@newfields.com
404-347-9050 x278
Shahrokh Rouhani, Ph.D.
President
Civil Engineer and Statistician
srouhani@newfields.com
(404) 969-0995
William “Billy” Hall
Chairman of the Board, Civil Engineer
whall@newfields.com
(404) 347-9050 Ext. 949
William Odle
Civil Engineer
wodle@newfields.com
(404) 931-5619